Damselfly

damselfly2

Since I don’t have too much time for writing long posts anymore, I thought perhaps I would post some pictures I’ve taken recently. I’ve dabbled in freelance photography for magazines and every now and then I take a good one.

This little damselfly wouldn’t leave me alone the other day in Fort Worth. He even stayed on my thumb long enough for me to get a good picture of him. He was super cute.

~ by Sara on May 2, 2013.

8 Responses to “Damselfly”

  1. It does look cute 🙂

  2. That looks like the elusive Fort Worth Stock Show damselfly!

  3. I love your photography. Honestly, I do miss your longer posts where you share your thoughts. You truly inspire me.

  4. Really cool damsel fly! I think short posts are great. Most people don’t have time to read 1,000 word posts. 🙂

    • I know haha. I love reading short posts. And yet I still post really long stuff most of the time. I never learn.

Leave a Reply

 
