Fernando

fernando_bath1

fernando_bath2

fernando_bath3

fernando_bath4

I know I haven’t posted in a while, but I’m not completely off the grid yet. I lost my job and I’ve been very busy looking for a new one. I recently recieved a Liebster Award nomination and I’m still working on the acceptance (it’s actually kind of time consuming looking for blogs that fit the nomination criteria), but I’ll post that soon. For now, here is a series of pictures of my little dog Fernando after his bath, for no particular purpose.

~ by Sara on April 29, 2013.

15 Responses to “Fernando”

  1. Fernando is a lucky dog! Congratulations on your well-deserved recognition.

  2. Blessings to you Sara!

    Sending soothing, peace, ease, flow and abundance to you.

    Here’s to you finding soul satisfying work that pays well.
    Take a deep breath, relax and receive.

    Everything is always working out for you!
    It’s on it’s way!

    Keep your head up, heart open and smile at everyone for they may be the key that opens your door.

    Have a great day!

  3. Hahah Fernando is awesome! Good luck with the job hunting, I hope you find something really soon.

  4. Sorry to hear about losing your job. Hang in there and good luck with that. BTW, Fernando is adorable.

  5. I do hope you get employment soon. WHAT a bummer. Very nice pics of a very sweet looking dog. Congrats on the award.

    • Thanks! Yeah it was a bummer but I didn’t like my job much so it was kind of a blessing too, even though I really needed the money. Haha Fernando is sweet but he has his crabby moments. Just the chihuahua in him I guess. 🙂

  6. Wish you luck finding a job. Fernando is really cool. I love the peep from under the towel.

  7. Fernando is cute! 🙂 I hope you`ll get a job soon. Searching for a job is not easy but searching. The right position is somewhere out there waiting for you. Have a wonderful day Sara!

Leave a Reply

 
