Robot band Compressorhead plays Motorhead’s Ace of Spades, readies world takeover (video)

Robot band Compressorhead plays Motorhead’s Ace of Spades, readies world takeover (video).

I just really love this for some reason. The bassist is my favorite I think. He doesn’t do much but he’s so cute.

~ by Sara on January 6, 2013.

10 Responses to “Robot band Compressorhead plays Motorhead’s Ace of Spades, readies world takeover (video)”

  1. Brilliant! Love the rock shapes the guitarist throws.

  2. I think the drummer’s my favourite. He’s totally going for it!

  3. That is simply amazing! Now I want a robot band of my own, just to terrorize my cranky next door neighbor.

  4. It’s true, they’re oddly endearing when they play!

    Thanks for visiting and following my blog – am happy to discover a new blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
